Skip to content

Lee Nettles

Town Manager

lee@rosemarybeachfl.org

Miriam Berto

Accounting and Human Resources Manager

miriam@rosemarybeachfl.org

Bret Azzarelli

Bret Azzarelli

Town Architect

bret@rosemarybeachfl.org

Roxanne Sparacello

Roxanne Sparacello

Security Director

roxanne@rosemarybeachfl.org

Jason Shoults

Maintenance Manager

jason@rosemarybeachfl.org

Chris Cummings

Chris Cummings

Beach Services Manager

chris@rosemarybeachfl.org

Derek

Derek Fannin

Assistant Beach Services Manager

ambassador@rosemarybeachfl.org

Michelle

Michelle Taormina

Beach Service Reservationist

info@rosemarybeachfl.org

Sierra McDaniel

RFID Access Administrator / Public Notary

sierra@rosemarybeachfl.org

Sarah Tremblay

Sarah Tremblay

Architecture and Property Management Coordinator

sarah@rosemarybeachfl.org

Jordan Paramore

Administrative Assistant

jordan@rosemarybeachfl.org

Laura Wensel

Laura Wensel

Accounting Administrative Staff

laura@rosemarybeachfl.org